Who are you to judge?

1014002_10151594382563821_405442830_n

Who are you to judge my skin?
To be prejudice
to the body I am living in?

Who are you to judge my love?
To blindly hate on
this beautiful gift from above?

Who are you to judge my God?
to cast your stones
and call my creed a fraud?

Who are you to judge my dreams?
to mock the
future I plan to redeem?

Who are you to judge my story?
to celebrate my
failures and find fault in my glory?

Who are you to judge me so?
Oh now I see.
You are the one I point my finger to
forgetting three of those point right back at me.

Leave a Reply

