God…outside of the box

11165331_10153024056808821_6962803254220480360_n

God is in the sunrise
God is in the sunset
God is in the breeze by the sea
God is every place I choose to be

God is in the highest mountain
God is in the deepest oceans
God is in the greenest land
God is in the dry desert sand

God is in the birds that fly
God is in the worm that crawls
God is in the bear that sleeps
God is in the willow that weeps

God is in my son’s eyes
God is in the tears I cry
God is in the smiles I see
God is inside of me

Leave a Reply

