Decisions, Decisions….

IMG_7752

Every action that we take

Creates a reaction for the make

Taking us on a path

Of scenic routes or hell’s wrath.

“Do I stay or do I go?”

“Be like water, trust the flow?”

“Will I like the path I choose?”

“Will I win or will I lose?”

Questions lurk in opportunity

Fear is cloaked in security

Outcomes may be best in thought

Missing answers in blind spots.

While the mind is loud in worry

The heart is speaking in a hurry

To try to quiet the void noise

And help us make the right choice.

 “You have made intentions clear

Let go of all doubts and fears

Just let go, I’ll lead the way

Trust in all of the words you pray.”

3 thoughts on “Decisions, Decisions….

Leave a Reply

