Sometimes…

…only a melody can express what is felt inside.

2 thoughts on “Sometimes…

  1. I have been away, travelling and now listening to this beautiful music upon wakening … utterly gorgeous, sometimes language fails us all. Thank you so much for posting this Lily. Exquisite!

    Like

    1. I hope your time away was nice:)
      Although I enjoy poetry, music is my first true love. My instrument of choice is the cello. I started playing at age 13 and fell in love.
      I am glad you liked this piece. You are so very right, sometimes language fails us completely.

      Like

Leave a Reply

